Skip to main content

Filter(s)

Displaying 1 - 20 of 60 results. Use the filters to limit the results.
Title

Blog: Contingent Faculty Series: An Interview with Theodora Kopestonsky

By Chiara Sulprizio | Tuesday, December 31, 2020

Blog: Why is Heavy Metal Music Obsessed with Ancient Sparta?

By Jeremy Swist | Friday, December 27, 2019

Blog: How to Kill a Canon: Sourcebooks that Address the Silence

By Sarah Bond | Friday, December 20, 2019

Blog: Women in Classics: A Conversation with Sarah B. Pomeroy

By Claire Catenaccio | Thursday, December 12, 2019

Blog: The Serious Play of Lego Classicists

By Liam Jensen | Thursday, December 5, 2019

Blog: Classics Everywhere: Enriching Children’s Learning with Interactive and Creative Programs

By Nina Papathanasopoulou | Friday, November 29, 2019

Review: Recogito: Visualizing, Mapping, and Annotating Ancient Texts

By Kilian Mallon | Thursday, November 21, 2019

Blog: How Do We Record the History of Women in Classics?

By Claire Catenaccio | Friday, November 15, 2019

Blog: Can a New Journal Modify the Way We Teach and Understand Classical Translations?

By Adrienne Rose | Friday, November 8, 2019

Blog: What Can Greek Tragedy and Horror Movies Tell Us About Filicide?

By Justin Biggi | Friday, November 1, 2019

Blog: Classics Everywhere: Examining the Past with a Comparative and Critical Eye

By Nina Papathanasopoulou | Friday, October 25, 2019

Blog: Inscribed Memory, the Holocaust, and the Jewish Population of Rome

By Sarah Bond | Friday, October 18, 2019

Blog: Exploring the Newly Reopened Domus Transitoria, Nero’s First Palace on the Palatine Hill

By Agnes Crawford | Friday, October 11, 2019

Blog: What Do We Mean When We Say “Diversity”? Addressing Different Kinds of Inequity

By Joy Reeber | Friday, October 4, 2019

Blog: Classics Everywhere: Activating your Imagination through the Arts

By Nina Papathanasopoulou | Friday, September 27, 2019

Blog: Filming the Fable – Animals, The Lion King, and the Humanity of the Ancient Fable

By Colin MacCormack | Thursday, September 19, 2019

Blog: How Can We Save Latin in our Public High Schools?

By Robert Simmons | Thursday, September 12, 2019

Review: ORBIS: The Stanford Geospatial Network Model of the Roman World

By Chiara Palladino | Thursday, September 5, 2019

Blog: Horror and Self Reflection: Jordan Peele's Us, Plato, and Modern America

By Justin Biggi | Thursday, August 29, 2019

Blog: New School Year, New School You: Playful Pedagogy in Intro Language Courses

By Amy Lather | Monday, August 26, 2019