Skip to main content

Filter(s)

Displaying 1 - 16 of 16 results. Use the filters to limit the results.
Title
Composite RGB image of manuscript E3, Escorialensis 291 (Υ.i.1): overview of folio 32 recto Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Review: Reviewing A Digital Edition of Homer

By Bill Beck | Sunday, May 6, 2018

Blog: What Classicists Can Do with Video Games

By David Fredrick | Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Scene from Roman History, depicting a Youth receiving Armor from a Dying Man

Blog: A Transitional Latin Reading Environment

By Emma Vanderpool | Monday, November 20, 2017

Amphora: Flipping a Coin—Building a Numismatic Database with Undergraduate Researchers

By Julie Langford | Monday, October 2, 2017
Partial reconstruction of one of the geminated temples which opened onto the forum, Glanum

Blog: Sharing Photos of Classical Sites on Flickr

By Carole Raddato | Tuesday, September 5, 2017
"Gate, Pompeii, Italy". Brooklyn Museum, Goodyear.

Blog: Virtual Reality Pompeii

By Rhodora Vennarucci | Monday, August 28, 2017

Blog: Approaching Classical Persian

By Gregory Crane | Monday, August 7, 2017
Sparrow sitting on a fountain

Review: Catullus Online

By Christopher Nappa | Monday, July 31, 2017

Blog: Digital Reading in Leipzig and Tehran—A Research Agenda

By Gregory Crane | Monday, June 5, 2017

Review: Attic Inscriptions Online

By Alan Sheppard | Monday, May 22, 2017

Blog: Finding Your Voice through Podcasting

By Alison Innes | Monday, May 15, 2017

Blog: Unfamiliar Languages

By Gregory Crane | Monday, April 24, 2017

Review: The Packard Humanities Institute (PHI)—Classical Latin Texts

By Matthew Loar | Monday, April 17, 2017

Amphora: Using Low-Cost Hardware for 3-D Scanning at Kenchreai, Greece

By Sebastian Heath | Monday, March 20, 2017

Blog: Using Dependency Syntax Treebanking in the Classroom and in Research

By Robert Gorman | Monday, February 27, 2017

Blog: Student Research and Digital Tools

By Marie-Claire Beaulieu | Monday, December 12, 2016