Skip to main content

Filter(s)

Displaying 401 - 413 of 413 results. Use the filters to limit the results.
Title

Turning toward the public

By Joy Connolly | Sunday, January 26, 2014

Heroic hairstyles, or, did Hector have a mullet?

By Laura Swift | Sunday, January 26, 2014

A Virtual New Page for Amphora

By Ellen Bauerle | Monday, January 20, 2014

Rehash of the Titans: Sequels to the Titanomachy on the American screen (part 2)

By T. H. M. Gellar-Goad | Friday, January 10, 2014

A Healthy Dose of Skepticism...But No More

By Curtis Dozier | Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Tragedy and politics, new and old

By Laura Swift | Monday, December 16, 2013

Rehash of the Titans: Sequels to the Titanomachy on the American screen (part 1)

By T. H. M. Gellar-Goad | Sunday, December 15, 2013

Classics and the "Crisis" in the Humanities

By Garrett Fagan | Thursday, December 12, 2013

How I became a public intellectual and why you should too

By Curtis Dozier | Monday, November 11, 2013

Staging the tragic chorus today

By Laura Swift | Wednesday, November 6, 2013

From Euterpe to YouTube: Popular music and the classics

By T. H. M. Gellar-Goad | Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Bombing Syria and the “Logic of Empire"

By Garrett Fagan | Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Taking Classics for Granted

By Tim Whitmarsh | Monday, November 4, 2013