Skip to main content

Filter(s)

Displaying 121 - 140 of 413 results. Use the filters to limit the results.
Title

Blog: Classics Everywhere: Promoting a Passion for the Ancient World in the Midst of a Pandemic

By Nina Papathanasopoulou | Monday, August 31, 2020

Blog: In Memoriam: Remembering Vergil Scholar William Robert Nethercut

By Jason Nethercut | Monday, August 17, 2020

Review: The Duolingo Latin Course

By Ashley Francese | Friday, July 31, 2020

Blog: Classics Everywhere: Recreating Ancient Drama for the Modern (and Digital) Stage

By Nina Papathanasopoulou | Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Blog: What Parts of Classics Would We Choose To Preserve for the Future?

By Nandini Pandey | Friday, July 10, 2020

Blog: What Are the Best Classics Books for Children?

By Sarah Bond | Friday, July 3, 2020

Blog: Can Studying Classics Encourage Empathy and Equity?

By Nina Papathanasopoulou | Friday, June 26, 2020

Blog: Creating a Coalition to Empower Classicists of Color

By Samuel Flores | Friday, June 19, 2020

Blog: Women in Classics: Froma Zeitlin

By Claire Catenaccio | Friday, June 12, 2020

Review: Reconstructing Ptolemy and his Global Legacy

By Alberto Bardi | Friday, June 5, 2020

Blog: Engaging with Digital Classics Projects during COVID-19

By Nina Papathanasopoulou | Friday, May 29, 2020

Review: A Digital Glossary of Arabic and Latin Terms

By Aileen Das | Friday, May 22, 2020

Blog: What is the Worth of a Masters in Classics? Some Advice on Terminal MAs

By Christopher Polt | Friday, May 15, 2020

Blog: Women in Classics: Barbara Gold

By Claire Catenaccio | Friday, May 8, 2020

Blog: Evaluating Classics in Social Media from Twitter to Facebook and Beyond

By Patrick Burns | Friday, May 1, 2020

Blog: Classics Everywhere: Sustaining Classics in the time of COVID-19

By Nina Papathanasopoulou | Friday, April 24, 2020

Blog: The Art of Translation: An Interview with Jinyu Liu

By Adrienne Rose | Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Blog: Women in Classics: An Interview with Dee Clayman

By Claire Catenaccio | Friday, April 10, 2020

Blog: How Would Thucydides Have Recorded the COVID-19 Pandemic?

By Jennifer Roberts | Friday, April 3, 2020

Blog: Classics Everywhere: Bringing Science, Archaeology, and Creativity to the study of Classics

By Nina Papathanasopoulou | Friday, March 27, 2020