SOCIETY FOR CLASSICAL STUDIES 2015 BALLOT

MAILING INSTRUCTIONS

Use this original ballot carrying your unique identifying number to cast your vote. The ballot must be <u>MAILED</u> (faxed or e-mailed copies will <u>NOT</u> be accepted) in time to be **received** in the SCS Office by September 14, 2015. Send the ballot to:

Society for Classical Studies University of Pennsylvania 220 S. 40th Street - Suite 201E Philadelphia, PA 19104-3512

Ballots received after September 14th are invalid.

VOTE FOR ONE ONLY		
President-Elect	Financial Trustee	VICE PRESIDENT FOR OUTREACH
John Bodel	Christopher S. Celenza	🗌 ' atthew M. McGowan
S. Georgia Nugent	David W. Tandy	Ke h S att Morrell
Education Committee	Professional Matters Commite	Program Committee
Barbara Weinlich	Robert Kaster	Helene Peet Foley
Robert T. White	Peter Struc	Eric Orlin
Publications & Resear DMMITTEE		
Joel P. Christensen		
John Dugan		
PREFERENTIAL BALLOTING TWO candidate will include from each of these three slates. Voters are encouraged to assign a number rank to ALL candidate. The second from each of these three slates. To be valid, a ballot for a particular slate must contain a #1 choice, and MUST NOT contain any gaps in the sequence of numbers.		
Director	Goodwin Committee	Nominating Committee
Rank (1 - 5)	Rank (1 - 4)	Rank (1 - 4)
Eric Dugdale	Brad Inwood	Jenny Strauss Clay
Alison Keith	Michèle Lowrie	Catherine Connors
Jeanne Neumann	James J. O'Donnell	Victoria Pagán
Jeffrey S. Rusten	Richard Tarrant	Rachel H. Sternberg