Society for Classical Studies 2022 Ballot

Mailing Instructions

Use this original ballot carrying your unique identifying number to cast your vote. The ballot must be MAILED (faxed or emailed copies will NOT be accepted) in time to be received in the SCS Office by September 16, 2022. Send the ballot to:

Dr. Helen Cullyer Society for Classical Studies 20 Cooper Sq., 2nd Floor New York, NY 10003-7112

Ballots received after September 16, 2022 are invalid.

Online balloting will close at 3:00 a.m. Eastern time on September 19, 2022.

Preferential Balloting

	Freierential Ballo	ung
Voters are encouraged to assi first choice. To be valid, a ballot	gn a number rank to ALL candid for a particular slate must conta any gaps in the sequence of nu	lates for each office, with #1 indicating ain a #1 choice, and MUST NOT contain imbers.
Board of Directors (Two Candidates Elected)	Nominating Committee	Contingent Faculty Director
,	(Two Candidates Elected)	(One Candidate Elected)
Rank (1 - 4)	Rank (1 - 4)	Rank (1 - 3)
John Bracey Catherine Connors Suzanne Lye Mike Sampson	Hunter Gardner Arum Park Tara Welch Nancy Worman	Ryan Fowler Rob Grove Liz Mercier
Graduate Student Director	Program Committee	Director with Special Responsibility for Equity
(One Candidate Elected)	(Two Candidates Elected)	(One Candidate Elected)
Rank (1 - 3)	Rank (1 - 4)	Rank (1 - 3)
Brooke McArdle Emma Pauly Zoé Thomas	Mathias Hanses Jason Nethercut Brett Rogers Caroline Stark	Catherine Conybeare Kyle Gervais Molly Jones-Lewis
	Vote for One Or	nly
Professional Ethics Committee	VP for Program	Goodwin Committee
Helen Morales	Paul Allen Miller	Andrew Riggsby
 Nigel Nicholson	I —	Greg Woolf
TVIGOTIOISOTT	Sarah Nooter	
	President-Elect	
	Antony Augoustakis	

Alison Keith