You are here

Elected Officers, Directors, and Committee Members Continuing and Retiring in 2021


President:  Sheila Murnaghan

Immediate Past President:  Mary T. Boatwright, RETIRING

President-Elect:  Shelley P. Haley

Senior Financial Trustee and  Vice President for Resources:  David W. Tandy (2016-22)

Junior Financial Trustee: Laura McClure (2019-2025)

Executive Director: Helen Cullyer (ex officio)

Vice President for Communications And Outreach:  Alison Futrell (2020-2024)

Vice President for Education: Ariana Traill (2018-2022)

Vice President for Professional Matters: Barbara Gold (2017-2021), RETIRING

Vice President for Program: Cynthia Damon (2019-2023)

Vice President for Publications and Research: Donald Mastronarde (2017-2021), RETIRING

Director:  Jennifer Sheridan Moss (2020-2023)

Director: Christina Kraus (2018-2021), RETIRING

Director: Robin Mitchell-Boyask (2019-2022)

Director:  John Gruber-Miller (2020-2023)

Director: Mary Jaeger (2018-2021), RETIRING

Director: Anthony Corbeill (2019-2022)

Equity Advisor:  Victoria Pagán (2020-2023)

Nominating Committee  (New members take office directly after the summer 2020 election)

Mary T. Boatwright, ex officio

Laurel Fulkerson (2018-2021), co-chair

Celia Schultz (2018-2021), co-chair

Patrice Rankine (2019-2022)

Toph Marshall (2019-2022)

Lillian Doherty (2017-2020), RETIRING

Ralph Rosen (2017-2020), RETIRING

Committee on Professional Ethics

Barbara Gold, Chair ex officio, RETIRING AS VP

Shelley P. Haley, ex officio

Catherine Keane (2017-2021, RETIRING 

Kathleen Coleman (2019-2023)

Andrew Feldherr (2018-2022)

Jennifer Larson (2018-2022)

Program Committee

Cynthia Damon, Chair, ex officio

Carlos Norena (2020-2023)

Melissa Mueller (2020-2023)

Johanna Hanink (2019-2022)

Timothy Moore (2018-2021), RETIRING

Raffaella Cribiore (2018-2021), RETIRING

Barbara Weiden Boyd (2018-2021), RETIRING

Helen Cullyer, ex officio

Cherane Ali, ex officio

C. J. Goodwin Award of Merit Committee

Harriet Flower (2020-2023)

Carolyn Dewald (2018-2021), Co-chair, RETIRING

Jeffrey Henderson (2018-2021), Co-chair, RETIRING

Jim Porter (2019-2022)

David Konstan (2019-2022)






Share This Page

© 2020, Society for Classical Studies Privacy Policy