Skip to main content


President: Shelley P. Haley

Immediate Past President: Sheila Murnaghan, RETIRING

President-Elect: Matthew Santirocco

Senior Financial Trustee and Vice President for Resources: David W. Tandy (2016-22), RETIRING

Junior Financial Trustee: Laura McClure (2019-2025)

Executive Director: Helen Cullyer (ex officio)

Vice President for Communications And Outreach: Alison Futrell (2020-2024)

Vice President for Education: Ariana Traill (2018-2022), RETIRING

Vice President for Professional Matters: Ruth Scodel (2021-2025)

Vice President for Program: Cynthia Damon (2019-2023)

Vice President for Publications and Research: Kathryn Gutzwiller (2021-2025)

Director: Robin Mitchell-Boyask (2019-2022), RETIRING

Director: Anthony Corbeill (2019-2022), RETIRING

Director: Jennifer Sheridan Moss (2020-2023)

Director: John Gruber-Miller (2020-2023)

Equity Advisor: Victoria Pagán (2020-2023)

Graduate Student Member-at-Large: Del Maticic (2021-2023)

Contingent Faculty Member-at-Large: Chiara Sulprizio (2021-2023)

Nominating Committee (New members take office directly after the summer 2020 election)

Sheila Murnaghan, ex officio

Laurel Fulkerson (2018-2021), co-chair, RETIRING

Celia Schultz (2018-2021), co-chair, RETIRING

Patrice Rankine (2019-2022)

Toph Marshall (2019-2022)

Katherine Lu Hsu (2021-2024)

Serena Connolly (2021-2024)

Committee on Professional Ethics

Ruth Scodel, Chair ex officio

Matthew Santirocco, ex officio

Amy Pistone (2021-2025)

Kathleen Coleman (2019-2023)

Andrew Feldherr (2018-2022), RETIRING

Jennifer Larson (2018-2022), RETIRING

Program Committee

Cynthia Damon, Chair, ex officio

Emily Baragwanath (2021-2024)

Ayelet Haimson Lushkov (2021-2024)

Sarah Culpepper Stroup (2021-2024)

Carlos Norena (2020-2023)

Melissa Mueller (2020-2023)

Johanna Hanink (2019-2022), RETIRING

Helen Cullyer, ex officio

Cherane Ali, ex officio

C. J. Goodwin Award of Merit Committee

Jim Porter (2019-2022), RETIRING

David Konstan (2019-2022), RETIRING

Harriet Flower (2020-2023)

Amy Richlin (2021-2024)

Richard Hunter (2021-2024)