Skip to main content

The 2011-2012 Nominating Committee chaired by Laura McClure and Peter Rose has assembled the following slate of candidates for the election to be held this summer:

Kathryn J. Gutzwiller
James Tatum

Financial Trustee
Ralph J. Hexter
Barbara A. Shailor

Vice President for Professional Matters
Gregson Davis
John F. Miller

Vice President for Publications and Research
David Blank
Michael Gagarin

Board of Directors
Sarah Iles Johnston
Nita Krevans
Robin Mitchell-Boyask
Ralph M. Rosen
Harvey Yunis

Nominating Committee
Sharon L. James
Joshua T. Katz
Charles Platter
Jennifer T. Roberts

Committee on Education
Lora Holland
Sally W. Morris

Goodwin Committee
Barbara Weiden Boyd
Alain M. Gowing

Committee on Professional Matters
Christopher J. Nappa
Lee T. Pearcy

Program Committee
Emma Dench
Grant R. Parker

Publications Committee
Eric Rebillard
Phiroze Vasunia

Members are reminded that it is possible to nominate additional candidates by petition. Nominations of candidates not proposed by the Nominating Committee shall require the signature of twenty members in good standing (2012 dues must be paid) and must be reported to the Executive Director by April 15, 2012. A current curriculum vitae of the candidate, who must also be a member in good standing, should be submitted by the same deadline.