You are here

2016 Zeph Stewart Awards

In Spring 2016, a subcommittee of the Education Committee and the JCCAE—Keely Lake (Wayland Academy); Barbara Weinlich (University of Montana); and Kendra Eshleman (Boston College)— made five awards to Alexia Whalen, Erin Shanahan, Kacey King, Samantha Alfonso, and Shane Egan so that they can complete their teacher training requirements. 

Share This Page

© 2020, Society for Classical Studies Privacy Policy