Skip to main content

A program of the Joint
American Philological Association and Archaeological Institute of America
Minority Scholarships Committee

Applications for summer 2011 should be received by the APA Office no later than
December 15, 2010.

The 2010 winners:
Timothy Castillo of Trinity University
Mario Morales of University of Rochester

The 2009 winner:
Manuel Andino of Hunter College

The 2008 winners:
James Mccaffery of Brooklyn College
Issis Palomo of Columbia University

The 2007 winners:
Krystle Khalid of University of California at Davis
Christopher Bravo of University of Southern California

The 2006 winners:
Chika Okoye of Hunter College of City University of New York
Anna Gonzalez of the University of Texas at Austin

APA Donation
American Philological Association
University of Pennsylvania
220 S. 40th Street, Suite 201E Philadelphia, PA 19104-3512
(215) 898-4975 phone
(215) 573-7874 fax

AIA Donation
Archaeological Institute of America
Boston University
656 Beacon Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02215-2006
(617) 353-9361 phone
(617) 353-6550 fax

Last updated: September 29, 2010